Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Virtual Artist Chats with artists from "The Gift" -
VIRTUAL ARTIST CHAT SERIES | JUNE 23, JUNE 30 & JULY 7
3:30 Pacific Time | 4:30 Mountain Time | 5:30 Central Time | 6:30 Eastern Time

Unwind with artists chatting with South Dakota Art Museum curators about their artistic journeys and artworks including pieces in "The Gift" exhibition from the Center for American Indian Research and Native Studies. Learn what inspires these Lakota artists, what they're working on now and maybe discover a surprise or two.

June 23: Keith BraveHeart, Roger Broer, Jhon Goes In Center and Dwayne Wilcox

June 30: Angela Babby, Andrea Lekberg and Renelle White Buffalo

July 7: Alfreda Beartrack Algeo, Athena LaTocha and Iris Sully

Once you're registered here, you'll be able to join each of these upcoming sessions using the same Zoom log-in. You can also save this to your calendar as a recurring appointment.

Jun 30, 2022 05:30 PM
Jul 7, 2022 05:30 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information