Meeting Register Page

ALL DUNN Celebration Panel Discussion
ALL DUNN is ALMOST DONE! Gather with us in the museum or via Zoom to celebrate this banner exhibition and Harvey Dunn's legacy! The reception IN the museum starts at 5:00 with a program beginning at 6:00.

Join us for the program via Zoom (7:00 Eastern | 6:00 Central | 5:00 Mountain | 4:00 Pacific):

Never Done with Dunn! Panel Discussion featuring Harvey Dunn experts including Kelly Collection of American Illustration curator, Elizabeth Alberding, retired South Dakota Art Museum exhibitions curator, John Rychtarik, and current South Dakota Art Museum curators, Jodi Lundgren and Taylor McKeown.

For information about the reception in the museum, visit: https://www.sdstate.edu/events/2021/10/all-dunn-celebration.

Oct 14, 2021 06:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information